top of page

Available Online

Wedding Officiant

Pete can serve as your Wedding Officiant - here or elsewhere

  • 1 hour
  • 250 US dollars
  • Tingstrom Estate "Aloha No Ka Oi"

Service Description

As a wedding officiant, I am flexible and willing to tailor my services to the unique desires and needs of each couple. I learn that every couple's love story and vision for their ceremony is distinct, and I adapt my approach accordingly. I offer a wide range of ceremony types - religious, interfaith, non-denominational, and civil - and cater to couples with diverse backgrounds, beliefs, and preferences. So no matter your circumstance, I can craft a ceremony that feels authentic, meaningful, and reflective of your values and desires. I not only officiate weddings at our venue here in Kaneohe, I will travel to a variety of breathtaking locations as well. You can choose from picturesque venues like our upper lanai, lush botanical gardens, to more adventurous settings like out on the bay or scenic beaches. I tailor my remarks based on the specific audience and desired ceremony length. Some couples may prefer a more concise, intimate ceremony, while others may wish for a more elaborate celebration with extended readings or cultural traditions woven throughout. I ensure that the ceremony resonates deeply with the couple and their guests. I genuinely commit to creating a truly customized and unforgettable experience for each couple I work with. My flexibility, open-mindedness, and dedication to capturing the essence of their love story shine through, making me an invaluable partner in bringing your dream wedding ceremony to life.

Contact Details

  • 46-133 Lilipuna Road, Kaneohe, HI, USA

    (808) 436-2901

bottom of page